Booking was very easy...

Being able to speak to an actual person if you had any queries was excellent before booking the house. Excellent service

YALLAROO

Stayed 07/02/2018 to 14/02/2018

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Derek Mason

Great Property

Everything we needed for our stay & close to town

BRIGADOON

Stayed 02/02/2018 to 04/02/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Alicha Dowie

Clean & Modern

Excellent clean, modern property

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 02/02/2018 to 04/02/2018

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Craig Mirtschin

Highly Recommended

The property is dog friendly with a good secure yard to the rear. The house was comfortable,and the kitchen well stocked with crockery etc. A good spot for walking to town or beach...the "dog friendly" beach is only a few minutes away.

SALT SPRAY

Stayed 05/02/2018 to 13/02/2018

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Gwen Misso

Easily the best holiday rentaI have ever stayed in!

The house is beautifully designed. We arrived on an over 40 degree day and I was slightly nervous about the lack of air conditioning. However, once the house was opened up, it cooled down quickly. There was everything you could possibly need and enough spaces for people to find a bit of privacy if needed. I would highly recommend this house and would love to back every year. Close to the beach and easy riding or walking distances to both Point Lonsdale and Queenscliff. Beautiful!!!!!!

THE DUNE HOUSE

Stayed 19/01/2018 to 25/01/2018

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Robin Shand

Great house!

Really well equipped and well renovated in a fabulous part of old Point Lonsdale

TUSSOCK SANDS

Stayed 12/01/2018 to 25/01/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Natasha SMALLWOOD

A fabulous holiday house for larger families.

It has multiple interior and exterior living areas, abundance of light and fabulous air flow. Every appliance you could wish for is there ( coffee machines, 3 TV’s (2 smart tv) fantastic louvered deck roof. As a family of 8 with a dog it was an absolute pleasure to stay here. We will be back

LUMEAH Beach House

Stayed 17/01/2018 to 24/01/2018

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Cameron Wilkinson

A magnificent home

A magnificent home that delivered everything the pictures suggest -luxurious beds, comfy couches, plenty of towels, a superb pool and a well appointed kitchen. This is a beautiful place to stay.

STELLA ON STEVENS

Stayed 18/01/2018 to 20/01/2018

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
David And Leigh Knight

Great location

Great location in a low matainence house that easily accommodated a family of 6. Would stay here again.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 12/01/2018 to 19/01/2018

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Krystal Gregory