The service from QCH was excellent!

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 20/07/2019 to 22/07/2019

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Andy Godwin

We all loved it. The house was exceptionally clean and beautifully presented. Plenty of spaces to enjoy.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 26/07/2019 to 28/07/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Margaret Dodd

great location, living room is fantastic

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 11/07/2019 to 15/07/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Tristan Mercer

Clean and comfortable property, pet friendly, great location, close to Hesse St, highly recommend, would happily stay again. (Dinghys Rest, stayed Jan 2019)

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 03/01/2019 to 10/01/2019

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Louise Scerri

Clean, comfortable and modern property, very pet friendly, highly recommend, we’d consider staying again. (Sea Pup, stayed June 2019)

SEA PUP by the beach

Stayed 07/06/2019 to 10/06/2019

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Louise Scerri

Very clean home. Beautiful location.

TUSSOCK SANDS

Stayed 09/07/2019 to 16/07/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Moody

The only minor thing which we could not find was an oven tray. Not a big deal at all, but everything else was so well organised that it was surprising we could not find one 🙂 This was an excellent property offered at a reasonable and customisable rate, with the option to bring your own linen.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 05/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Paul Stockley

Lovely home that was a perfect layout for our family of teenage/adult children. The house proved to be a great basis for a wonderful stay.

THE MOORINGS

Stayed 08/07/2019 to 12/07/2019

Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Corrie Inei

The house was really comfortable and nicely decorated. We felt really at home and it was lovely and warm. Great living room and kitchen too for our family.

SANTA MONICA

Stayed 06/07/2019 to 10/07/2019

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Louise McNab