Properties I have rented are always beautifully clean and well appointed.

SEA PUP by the beach

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 09/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Angela Angove

Great backyard and location

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 04/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jackie Morris

Everything was fantastic! Accommodation. Facilities. Location.

QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Simon Matthews

We loved our stay at Hide and Seek. Stunning property, great location and the team at Queenscliff and Coastal Holidays were terrific.

HIDE AND SEEK HOUSE

Stayed 26/06/2020 to 30/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Scott Killeen

This is a lovely property with amazing views of the Heads

BELBOURIE

Stayed 05/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Glenys Wadsworth

Not a necessity, but a fire pit in the winter would be lovely! We loved our stay at Bayview. You could just never tire of that view! The house is wonderful, clean, modern and had everything we needed. We loved that the doggie beach was just at the end of the street and so our two dogs enjoyed their holiday as much as we did!

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 06/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Melinda Collins

Great location and really great layout with the house

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 04/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Susan Thompson

If you are looking for that holiday with sense of fairy tail this is the property for you. The tower is a real draw card. Where else in Melbourne can you say you stayed in a property with amazing views which had a 1890s tower that overlooked the sea and the township. Straight out of a novel.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 09/05/2020 to 30/05/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kimberley Pantelis

It is perfect!

What's not to love?! Walking distance to everything, beautiful tree-lined street, gorgeous old houses, peaceful and laid back. This is our idea of heaven!

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 21/03/2020 to 11/05/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Max Manning

  a great little house, well equipped, clean and comfortable and within walking distance to everything. Our second stay and look forward to returning

BLUEY'S QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 14/03/2020 to 20/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jill McQueen

  Well designed Fabulous house. Great facilities, big open living areas. Lovely décor. Even has a man cave and pool with lots of shaded seating for supervising parents. Excellent accommodation.

CORSAIR BREEZE

Stayed 13/03/2020 to 16/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Susan Daniel

 

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kaye Rohrt

Ozone Tower is a very well equipped & tastefully decorated & very clean apartment close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Karen Outram

This is a beautifully furnished, comfortable, modern new home in a great location.

ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Stayed 01/03/2020 to 08/03/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Susan Dabkowski

Cooinda was perfect for our family of four - clean, private and comfortable, close to the beach, and with a great selection of toys, books and DVDs. We loved the beautiful garden at the front and the deck at the back. Thanks!

COOINDA BY THE SEA

Stayed 07/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Eleanor Thomas

Very comfortable house, close to beach, close to shops, could park the car & walk everywhere,

RIP TIDE

Stayed 19/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Steve And Jo Watson

Very spacious, modern and clean.

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 28/02/2020 to 01/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Geoff O'Callaghan

Lovely spot, close to the beach. It was a relaxing stay.

SHORTLANDS

Stayed 22/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Maryanne Cooney

Property had quite adequate amenities for our needs. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this venue and would recommend this venue to others..It was clean and very neat.

LOCKINGTON

Stayed 21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4/5
Janette Matthews

Good option for two families or family with adult children

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 15/02/2020 to 21/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Kerri Carr