Loved this House!

We loved this house, it was clean and very comfortable with lovely French provincial decor.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 31/08/2017 to 03/09/2017

Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Pauline Lindsay

Our stay was great and the property was beautiful.

Great layout for large groups. Only issue during the stay was the Foxtel not working.

THE DUNE HOUSE

Stayed 04/08/2017 to 06/08/2017

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Monika Cala

Perfect location

Perfect location for lovely strolls in the town centre or on the beach.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 11/08/2017 to 13/08/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Aden Testa

Quality property

Everything was perfect.

OCEAN BREEZE

Stayed 03/08/2017 to 07/08/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Clare Purtle

Very functional and comfortable .

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 04/08/2017 to 06/08/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Simon Harrison

This property was excellent.

It was very clean and had everything you could possibly need. It is lovely that the owners are happy to rent out such a beautiful property. We were very grateful for the opportunity to stay. Thank you

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 13/07/2017 to 16/07/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
David McGregor

This is a fabulous property.

Modern décor, very clean, beautiful sun streaming through the windows. Gorgeous views. Short walk to dog beach. We loved it and cannot wait to return.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 07/07/2017 to 14/07/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Trudy Sheppard

Fantastic Property!

This is a fantastic property - very luxurious and with a fabulous location. The staff at Queenscliff Coastal Holidays were amazingly helpful.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 09/07/2017 to 14/07/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Christina O'Keeffe

Great location, close to beach and shops.

 

SEA DREAMING

Stayed 07/07/2017 to 09/07/2017

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Melissa Pascoe

Stylish decor, beautiful bedding, well appointed

 

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 30/06/2017 to 02/07/2017

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Margaret Miziewicz

Great House

A great stay in a great house over the long weekend. The collection of keys and team at Queenscliff & Coastal Holiday Bookings made the process seamless.

RIP TIDE

Stayed 09/06/2017 to 12/06/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Craig Heaven

Amaroo is such a lovely house to stay in.

It was immaculate when we arrived and it has all of the modern conveniences you need. We had a lovely holiday with our little pugs and we will definitely be back again.

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 27/05/2017 to 12/06/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kim Magee

Loved Queenscliff

Charbella was a great tidy little property well located walking distance to everything. QCHB very easy to deal with, highly recommended.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 09/06/2017 to 12/06/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sally Rieusset

It was perfect!

We had the most amazing stay at this property for our wedding. The house is incredibly styled and the QCHB team who take the bookings are so accommodating. Everything about this stay was perfect.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 09/03/2017 to 13/03/2017

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Lisa Grasso

We had a lovely time

4 adult couples stayed and had a lovely relaxing time great amenities well fitted out.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 26/05/2017 to 28/05/2017

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Pninah Lissauer

Great Property

GREAT PROPERTY VERY CLEAN

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 19/05/2017 to 21/05/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
JUDY REYNOLDS

Very comfortable, clean and cozy accommodation for our family of three and our dog.

Amenities available were great as was the location. Have already started planning our next stay there!

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 11/05/2017 to 14/05/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Helen Theuma

Great Property

Excellent value for money. Very well appointed with everything you need for a great weekend.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 28/04/2017 to 30/04/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Vicki Parker

Wonderful, far bigger than expected !

Wonderful, far bigger than expected and very comfortable. Hydronic heating was a good surprise. It would be perfect for a couple of families to share.

WILLERA BY THE SEA

Stayed 28/04/2017 to 30/04/2017

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Sarah Catchlove

Sensational!

Ozone Tower was a sensational property that provided us and our family and friends a wonderful experience for a beach holiday. Extremely comfortable and unbelievably spacious. Fantastic accommodation.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 13/04/2017 to 17/04/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Neil And Bernadette Anderson

Great Location

Very comfortable house in a great location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

ARIEL, Pt Lonsdale

Stayed 13/04/2017 to 17/04/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Caroline Courtis

We had a lovely stay at the home

We loved watching the trains go past.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 07/04/2017 to 09/04/2017

Guest Rating: 2.8/5
Anna Widdrington

Everything was lovely

Great family home and great value.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 03/04/2017 to 05/04/2017

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Amanada Malseed

Spacious and well appointed, Brigadoon suited our needs brilliantly.

In walking distance to main shopping area and beach it ticked all our boxes!

BRIGADOON

Stayed 23/03/2017 to 27/03/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Reyna Menadue

Clean

Clean, easy to use and well equipped.

SHORTLANDS

Stayed 14/03/2017 to 24/03/2017

Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Richard Turnbull

Great!

Great accommodation for a family

STELLA ON STEVENS

Stayed 19/03/2017 to 22/03/2017

Guest Rating: 0/5
Maurice Anglin

Very accommodating

Lovely house.

OCEAN BREEZE

Stayed 17/03/2017 to 23/03/2017

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Libby GOY

This was an excellent property for weekend away and exactly as described online.

Bedrooms were great and beds really comfortable. Living areas at the rear was excellent as felt separate to the sleeping areas at the front of the house. Great location, very central and we walked everywhere. Would definitely stay again.

THE STONE HOUSE

Stayed 17/03/2017 to 19/03/2017

Guest Rating: 0/5
Joanne Kent

This is a wonderful property that has the "wow" factor and more!

It is in a perfect location and the views are fantastic. It is one of the best equipped holiday properties we have ever stayed in ( and we have stayed in many here and overseas) and has the most comfortable beds. The apartment is incredibly spacious with the added bonus of its own tower from which the wonderful views can be enjoyed from the comfy day beds. This is a perfect place for a special occassion holiday and is amazing value for the price. Unfortunately we had to leave after a week but will certainly return!

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 13/03/2017 to 20/03/2017

Guest Rating: 0/5
Jill McQueen

We loved this house.

There was plenty of room for all of us. Close to all in Queenscliff. We would book this house again. We thought that the linen should be included.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 17/03/2017 to 20/03/2017

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Bronwyn Lonsdale

Great location, as we like to be close to shopping and eateries.

Bay View House is'comfort plus' from lovely comfortable beds and pillows, to the fluffy towels and extra linen if needed by guests. Fabulous 'gourment kitchen' with everything you require, if cooking meals while on holidays!!!! This house is a credit to it's owners and very kind they are happy to share it with other guests, this we did appreciate.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 12/03/2017 to 19/03/2017

Guest Rating: 0/5
Susan Smith

Excellent holiday home near the beach and the town.

This is our third visit to the little area where this house is - we love to visit!

SALT SPRAY

Stayed 11/03/2017 to 13/03/2017

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Margaret Rolfe

Fantastic space with excellent views.

Great location, close to both the beach and the centre of town

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 10/03/2017 to 13/03/2017

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Michael Waters

Great location and beautiful property

COOINDA

Stayed 11/03/2017 to 13/03/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Karla Coombes

A wonderful place to stay

LYTTON

Stayed 11/03/2017 to 13/03/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Lyn Woodman

Excellent property!

Comfortable and homely

CHARBELLA

Stayed 17/02/2017 to 03/03/2017

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Robert Fairley

Fantastic position in the centre of Queenscliff.

This is a very large apartment with wonderful views in several directions.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 07/02/2017 to 21/02/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Louise And Alan Stevens

We would definitely highly recommend this property and hope to stay again.

The apartment was fabulous and we appreciated all the comforts. It was very clean, beautifully appointed. Position right in the centre of town yet wonderful sea views from lounge and balcony.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 10/02/2017 to 20/02/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Julie Limbach

Will Definately Stay at Stone House again

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home, we had a very enjoyable family weekend. The amenities were fantastic, sizes of rooms were amazing, will definitely be staying at the" Stone House" again.

THE STONE HOUSE

Stayed 17/02/2017 to 19/02/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Annemaree Heffernan

Amazing!

This house was amazing to stay at over the weekend. It was perfect for a romantic getaway and the heated pool topped it off. It is very close to the main street and there is a restaurant that does breakfast and lunch right next door which the food tasted amazing. Plus there is a restaurant/pub which is walking distance.

STELLA ON STEVENS

Stayed 09/02/2017 to 12/02/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Brendan Day

Very clean & modern, would stay again

 

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 29/01/2017 to 03/02/2017

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Kim Elliott

A great property

Newly renovated, clean and great location. Highly recommend.

TUSSOCK SANDS

Stayed 30/12/2016 to 13/01/2017

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Garrick Rollason

Ideal location

Very well appointed with regard to kitchen appliances and homewares. Appreciated Netflix. Good garden for pets.

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 21/12/2016 to 28/12/2016

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Elizabeth Graham

Excellent location

Clean and Comfortable. Secure and Safe

CHARBELLA

Stayed 05/01/2017 to 09/01/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Leza Cullen

A beautiful well appointed apartment in a sympathetically restored and renovated hotel.

The ozone tower has everything you need; 4 bedrooms, generous lounge and dining area, great views from the tower, deck and front rooms.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 21/12/2016 to 28/12/2016

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Alex Prygodicz

Comfortable & Relaxing Holiday

Its in a great location for beach, shops and walks and is very well appointed, which makes for comfortable and relaxed holidaying.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 28/12/2016 to 04/01/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Brendan Gregor

Gorgeous

In the heart of town with a lovely sea view from the balcony - a rare find in Queenscliff. Generously appointed - just turn up don't bring a thing.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 21/12/2016 to 06/01/2017

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Libby Wray

A truly relaxing holiday.

The Stone House was amazing in everything it offered. Heaps of living space. Within walking distance from both the shops and beach. The House offered all this and so much more. It was a truly relaxing holiday.

THE STONE HOUSE

Stayed 21/12/2016 to 04/01/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Michelle Pengelly

The best accommodation we have ever had for a holiday.

Clydesville is in the best position close to shops and just across the road from the beach. The rooms were large and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed having plenty of space for the grand children as well as the adults. The best accommodation we have ever had for a holiday. Thankyou Cheers Dennis

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 28/12/2016 to 04/01/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Ruth Wong

This property is spacious and beautifully decorated throughout.

The location is so central and convenient to everything including shopping restaurants and the beach. No need to use your car. The kitchen especially is very well equipped.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 28/12/2016 to 04/01/2017

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Sandra Cagney

Great location close to beach and shops.

Space for parents and kids to have their own space/TV.

BAILLIEU BREEZE

Stayed 22/12/2016 to 30/12/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Catherine Knight

An amazing property with style and great amenity.

Illoura is an amazing property with so much style and amenity packed in to one home. 4 bedrooms cater for everybody needs. The downstairs Games Room gave us some much needed down time to entertain the children every so often, allowing those who like to sleep in that little extra serenity! We look forward to coming back one day.

ILLOURA

Stayed 23/12/2016 to 30/12/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Adrian Wilson

Thank you

Great service from your friendly office staff. Location terrific for the property - suited our needs perfectly.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 02/12/2016 to 05/12/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Pauline Baker

I'd definitely stay again.

Perfect layout for two families with young children.

BRIGADOON

Stayed 02/12/2016 to 04/12/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
James Holden

Excellent property

Well appointed and close to beaches, walks and town.

SEA PUP

Stayed 25/11/2016 to 02/12/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Peter Mason

We love this property

There were 7 Adults and 2 little boys 2 and 4mths old, had so much space which made our stay so enjoyable.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 24/11/2016 to 01/12/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Wendy Sherwood

Well set up

Lovely clean property.

TUSSOCK SANDS

Stayed 25/11/2016 to 27/11/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Louise Caldwell

We really enjoyed our stay at the property

Great amenities, good sized living space and outdoor area

BEACHCOMBER

Stayed 25/11/2016 to 27/11/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lilliana Inguanti

Very spacious and relaxing property.

Well stocked kitchen - utensils, pots and pans, bowls etc Few minor housekeeping issues reported on departure but did not affect our stay. Alfresco outdoor area great

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 15/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Ann Lynch

Great family Holiday home.

Great family holiday house with plenty of room and a backyard to relax in. Close to shops and bay/beachnot far away. An enjoyable stay. Thanks

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 19/11/2016 to 22/11/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Sharon Bush

Lovely House

Sea Dreaming was a lovely house to stay in. Great for families but we felt that there was inadequate shelter for dogs (outside) if the weather changed (rain).

SEA DREAMING

Stayed 28/10/2016 to 04/11/2016

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Alison Lawrence

We had the most wonderful & enjoyable stay at The Dune House.

Such a gorgeous place, proximity to the beach, pet friendly, & beautiful comfortable beds.We will definitely return and hopefully soon!Was very hard to leave.

THE DUNE HOUSE

Stayed 28/10/2016 to 01/11/2016

Guest Rating: 4/5
Tara McCullough

Perfect for a large family

House was perfect for our family stay to celebrate my 70th birthday, despite wind and rain, we had a great time. perfect for extended family and dogs - verandah a blessing in inclement weather! perfect house for a large family group - spacious and room to "get away ' from each other. Wonderful location - easy walk to beaches, lighthouse and shops. we would love to come again.

OCEAN BREEZE

Stayed 21/10/2016 to 24/10/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Bernadette Pell

The place was fantastic.

We really enjoyed out stay at The Dune House. The layout of the property was perfect for our families and the fire place added a wonderful warmly feel. Access to the beach was quick and easy which made walking along the beach very enjoyable.

THE DUNE HOUSE

Stayed 14/10/2016 to 17/10/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Trisha Cugley

A beautiful home

Its close to the beach and shops.

OCEAN BREEZE

Stayed 14/10/2016 to 16/10/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Espee Roxas

Recommended

Very inviting property and clean would recommend a stay thanks again.

COOINDA

Stayed 30/09/2016 to 02/10/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Brett Pearson

Perfect for our family.

Ocean breeze was perfect for our extended family of 11 including a baby.There was plenty of room,it was very tastefully furnished and had everything we needed.It was a lovely venue for me to celebrate a milestone birthday w.my family and we all decided we would love to go back and have another time there together.A huge success!!! Thankyou!!

OCEAN BREEZE

Stayed 23/09/2016 to 25/09/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Marg Davidson

Great Views, Beautiful House, Great team.

Beautiful pet-friendly property with great views. The team were so lovely and professional at all times, and were happy to answer any questions.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 09/09/2016 to 11/09/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Anuja Krishnamurty

Beautiful Apartment & Stunning spot.

Ozone Tower has 'spoilt' us for future bookings, it is a beautiful apartment and stunning spot. Beautiful property, extremely well equipped and furnished. Very comfortable bed and bedding. Lovely position in town.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 09/09/2016 to 11/09/2016

Guest Rating: 4/5
Jo Umbers

Very comfortable and a great location

This property was very comfortable, well laid out. Close to all amenities.

RAGLAN HOUSE

Stayed 02/09/2016 to 05/09/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Josephine Lee

No Great place to stay

THE STONE HOUSE

Stayed 01/09/2016 to 03/09/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Robert Parkinson

Centrally located, stylishly presented, an interesting and memorable place to stay.

Very well equipped kitchen with everything you need, comfortable bedding, 2 king size beds. TVs in every bedroom and Foxtel in the lounge area. Does not feel like a holiday home furnishings are classy and luxurious. A real treat!

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 26/08/2016 to 28/08/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Anne Maree Rogers

Lovely little cottage in great position

Quiet but just a step from main street. Everything you could need for a short stay in this enjoyable seaside town. Comfortable and cosy accommodation for 2

DOONGARRA

Stayed 12/08/2016 to 14/08/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Deb McKenzie

Fantastic stay once again.

Cyldesville is highly recommended.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 12/08/2016 to 14/08/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Murray Almond

We really enjoyed our stay

 

RAGLAN HOUSE

Stayed 29/07/2016 to 31/07/2016

Guest Rating: 3.5/5
Marcia McCarthy

A perfect winter retreat.

We loved the house had everything we needed and was uncluttered. Enjoyed the design and comfort and very pleased you were happy to welcome our dogs. Proximity to the beach was perfect and we enjoyed how quiet the neighbourhood was for a peaceful escape.

SEA DREAMING

Stayed 17/07/2016 to 23/07/2016

Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Karen Dickson

Property really had the 'wow' factor.

Exceeded our expectations. -

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 15/07/2016 to 17/07/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Heather Ryan

We would love to stay at this property again.

This house was very well appointed, well located and very clean and comfortable.

SANDS EDGE

Stayed 05/07/2016 to 08/07/2016

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Mike Catton

The house was perfect!

The house was perfect for our Queenscliff stay. It had all the mod-cons, nothing was spared. The bedrooms were well appointed and very comfortable. The best thing was the proximity to the town centre and the water. It was just a 2 minute walk. This makes a huge difference, as you don't need to drive when going out for dinner. The kids loved playing the Wii! There was a good selection of board games as well. Foxtel movies included! Awesome for late nights after a few drinks. I would stay here again, and would definitely recommend it to others.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 09/07/2016 to 12/07/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Nicole Hunter

Plenty of light, great views and fantastic sunrises and sunsets

It is easy to stay in and has plenty of light, great views and fantastic sunrises and sunsets. On our stay in winter 2016 the owners supplied Foxtel and access to wifi, which was wonderful as my daughter was studying for her year 12 exams so could google for information. It rained most of the time so it was great to be able to watch movies especially in the evening. The house is dog friendly so our 4 year cavoodle had a great holiday too. We loved the big porch and great table, really good looking BBQ; would have loved to spend more time out on it but unfortunately it rained most of the time we were there. The bathrooms are new and modern and the hot water works :)

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 02/07/2016 to 09/07/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Kimberley Pantelis

Raglan House is fabulous

Great location, fabulous décor and everything that one needs to have a great weekend away

RAGLAN HOUSE

Stayed 10/06/2016 to 13/06/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Linda Mitchell

So fabulously convenient.

There was a large group of us so we booked the two houses, Raglan House and Yallaroo which are back to back - so fabulously convenient.

YALLAROO

Stayed 10/06/2016 to 13/06/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Linda Mitchell

This property is amazing

Well-appointed, large, in a terrific location. Photos do not do it justice!

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 10/06/2016 to 13/06/2016

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Kylie Ball

Loved our stay.....in this bright,light filled holiday home so close to the main street and beach.

The main living area with its high ceilings and large,light filled windows make the room much bigger than it appears on these website photo.

BAILLIEU BREEZE

Stayed 11/06/2016 to 13/06/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Sarah Searle

I would highly recommend Queenscliff and Coastal Holidays.

The girls in the office are so lovely and they make the booking process and my stay so easy. We had a problem with the washing machine and they called someone in to fix it the next day! Such fantastic service and the house we stayed in is amazing.

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 16/05/2016 to 30/05/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kim Magee

Perfect place to have a getaway with a group of friends!

Very comfortable, great kitchen and living area.

THE STONE HOUSE

Stayed 27/05/2016 to 29/05/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Gail Bateman

Lovely elegant property.

Everything imaginable was already supplied Don't forget your favourite book to curl up in the tower for an afternoon read in the sun. Perfect proximity to main st for cafes bars etc or use the well equipped kitchen to cook for yourself.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 20/05/2016 to 22/05/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Deb McKenzie

Bayview Hideaway is lovely.

We thought Bayview Hideaway was in a great position and very stylishly decorated with good amenities, maybe needed a few side tables for the lounge. The couches were very comfortable also. Had a great time.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 18/04/2016 to 22/04/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Darryl Chivers

Can't think of a thing, everything was there that we could have wished for.

Perfect position, perfect weekend, the home exceeded our expectations, very comfortable and a great place for 2 families to share with a dog. thank you for sharing your home with us.

THE WAVE HOUSE

Stayed 29/04/2016 to 02/05/2016

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Kellie Deburgh

Everything we needed - really well equipped

Everything we needed - really well equipped Great house - has everything you need. Great the dog could come along too as fabulous walks right near by. Instructions on how to use everything were excellent and staff at booking office great. Highly recommend

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 22/04/2016 to 25/04/2016

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Roberta Steuart

Everything was perfect and spotless!!!!!

Everything was perfect and spotless!!!!! Queenscliff & Coastal staff was really kind and always ready to help me!!!!

ILLOURA

Stayed 22/04/2016 to 25/04/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Virginia Moreno

Nothing at all, it was perfect :)

It was absolutely divine, enjoyed every minute and will definitely be recommending it to my family & friends Both your staff that I dealt with were also just gorgeous..... helpful & engaging...... THANKYOU :):):)

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 23/04/2016 to 25/04/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Georgie Foster

Beautiful Apartment with great views.

The apartment was fitted out beautifully in a very modern style. Close to restaurants, views to the beach, bay and wharf where excellent and the park across the road is lovely.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 15/04/2016 to 17/04/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Desley Adams

Great for families

Beautiful property great for families, spacious. Loved the log gas fire, could stare at that all night. Fantastic outdoor area!!

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 24/03/2016 to 29/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Jody-Lee Maskell

Exceeded our expectation

Chevignon exceeded our expectations because it was much better than the pictures on the website. The property was well furnished, spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen and backyard were our favourite places. Its location to Queenscliff and surrounding areas was also excellent.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 24/03/2016 to 28/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Naomi Ngo

Great House

Great house in a private setting. 2 families stayed comfortably.

SWAN-SEA

Stayed 24/03/2016 to 28/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Andrew Luke

Beautiful House with Personality

Beautiful house with personality. Felt very relaxed and comfortable, the house is in a great location close to all amenities, no need to drive anywhere! We would definitely recommend Bayview House as a great weekend getaway. Carolyn.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 11/03/2016 to 14/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Carolyn Bryant

Absolutely Gorgeous Property!

Absolutely gorgeous property!! Stunningly decorated, great layout and a very warm and relaxing environment. The perfect backdrop for our pre-wedding photos.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 17/03/2016 to 19/03/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sarah Prescott

Relaxing Holiday

The house was well appointed, generously comfortable, quiet and clean; while positioned in an excellent location for easy access to both beach and town. Augmented by a lovely grassed backgarden with great shade for people and dogs, secured with both fences and lockable gates of a good height to keep those four-legged family members safe. Everyone felt relaxed and at home within minutes. A great place for a relaxing holiday.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 11/03/2016 to 14/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Julie Wagner

Quiet and a short walk to the beach.

We loved our stay at Ariel. It is a great, pet friendly property that we would definitely stay at again. The house is located in a very quiet street within a short walk to Back Beach and a 1km walk to the cafes. The kitchen was well equipped. The deck, which is on the front of the property, was a fantastic spot for our afternoon wine! Unfortunately the previous tenants left a lot of dirty dishes in the draws!! When the rental manager was notified, she was very prompt in dealing with this. We would definitely stay at Ariel again.

ARIEL, Pt Lonsdale

Stayed 22/02/2016 to 03/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Karen Oswald

Ideal for our extended family.

Raglan House is a property with both charm and character. It has all the mod cons within the house as well as an outdoor entertaining area and relaxing gardens. For us the fact it has 4 bedrooms all with double beds & 3 with ensuites, is the biggest selling point. There are very few properties around that can cater for a family group consisting of 4 couples as comfortably as Raglan House does.

RAGLAN HOUSE

Stayed 03/03/2016 to 06/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Ingrid Watson

Lovely house, well equipped and close to the beach

Our toddler loved the trampoline.

WHITEHAVEN

Stayed 27/02/2016 to 05/03/2016

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Wenche Ommundsen

A great part of Old Lonsdale.

Very nice property with a large, light living area and large bedrooms in a great part of Old Lonsdale

BAILLIEU BREEZE

Stayed 26/02/2016 to 28/02/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
PATRICIA GREIG

4th year in a row enjoying this property!

SEASIDE IDAHO

Stayed 07/02/2016 to 21/02/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Donna Gervasoni

A really nice open, light, comfortable living space.

Well equipped kitchen. A great outdoor area. All makes for a relaxed holiday.

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 12/02/2016 to 22/02/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
John Rudolph

This property was spacious,clean, very private and comfortable.

We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. We were able to walk the dogs to the front beach then grab a coffee and walk back again.We really enjoyed our visit and would stay again. thanks

LYTTON

Stayed 05/02/2016 to 07/02/2016

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Harriet Robertson

This property is great for families with young children.

NO STEPS and plenty of space. It is good having two living areas, one for the readers and one for the TV. Close to the town, beach and the church. Perfect mix!

BRIGADOON

Stayed 06/02/2016 to 20/02/2016

Guest Rating: 3.7/5
Therese McLinden

We enjoyed the space in this house.

The kitchen provided ample utilities, especially the coffee machine that made a good cup of coffee.

THE STONE HOUSE

Stayed 08/02/2016 to 16/02/2016

Guest Rating: 4/5
Anne Gill

Fabulous location

Lovely property.Would definitely stay again.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 12/02/2016 to 14/02/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sue Gentry

Grand!

Grand property, with sea views, close to shops and beach, very relaxing, would recommend to others.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 05/02/2016 to 07/02/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Lorraine Ellul

Great Stay

It was a very good stay we had and would like to stay again.

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 25/01/2016 to 01/02/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Daryl Smith

Beautifully set out and Delightfully Quite.

Elanora suited our requirements for a comfortable holiday. The venue was beautifully set out and delightfully quiet. We would stay at Elanora again without hesitation.

ELANORA

Stayed 06/01/2016 to 13/01/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lois Payne

Can't beat this location.

This house ticked most boxes for us even though the kitchen and bathrooms are older. This was an excellent property for us - our children had a ball in the backyard and the location can't be beaten

WHITEHAVEN

Stayed 09/01/2016 to 18/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Nicole Pope

Excellent!

Excellent property, really enjoyed our stay

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 22/01/2016 to 24/01/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Caroline Lee

First Class Property.

First class property - recently renovated to a very high standard. Excellent provision of basics provided (eg washing powder for the dishwasher, bin liners, glad wrap etc) Foxtel for the teenagers or a rainy day was terrific. We had no difficulty at all with the Wifi. The property was spotless upon arrival. A good distance from the town centre - just a nice walk You will definitely a stay at this property.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 21/01/2016 to 25/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Michelle Lawlor

Perfect for a Relaxed Beach Holiday

Green Buoy is a charming home perfect for a relaxed beach holiday. We loved that we could bring our small dog with us especially as the dog beach is so close. It is an older home but has had a makeover and is clean, fresh and well appointed.

GREEN BUOY

Stayed 18/01/2016 to 27/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Karen Needs

Outstanding in all Areas.

Beach Haven was outstanding in all areas. It provided us with all the facilities we needed to celebrate a very special birthday in our family. It was extremely spacious and catered for many living areas so that everyone felt comfortable and relaxed. Proximity to the beach and shops were a real feature of the house. Service provided by the Queenscliff and Coastal Holiday girls was outstanding and made our stay wonderful.

BEACH HAVEN

Stayed 19/01/2016 to 26/01/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Neil And Bernadette Anderson

Clydesville - Highly Recommended.

Clydesville is a beautiful, historic property fantastically located in Queenscliff. It would suit any number of holiday makers from a family, to couples or a very indulgent girls weekend. I highly recommend this property and the gorgeous little hamlet of Queenscliff as a destination!! Thanks for having us.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 16/01/2016 to 26/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Gerardine Shelton

Terrific.

A terrific modern property in a great location that is worthy of consideration - we really enjoyed our stay

COOINDA

Stayed 13/01/2016 to 20/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Tony Beamish

A fab place!

A fab place for the family who likes to holiday with their four legged friends.. great spot, great garden..

LYTTON

Stayed 19/01/2016 to 24/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Robyn Langham

Fabulous!

The location of Into Freedom is fabulous - a short walk to town and the beach. The house is very welcoming, roomy and comfortably appointed, with heaps of seating for a large family or a group of friends. We loved that we could bring our dogs and the air conditioning was appreciated. We've already booked for next year and highly recommend Into Freedom.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 30/12/2015 to 20/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Jenny Cleeve

Loved Sea Pup.

We loved staying at Sea Pup which is a modern, spacious home conveniently located to our favourite beach and close to sports amenities and the main street. We have already booked for 2017!

SEA PUP

Stayed 13/01/2016 to 20/01/2016

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Jenny Gilbert

Perfect!

Everything just perfect as it is !!! :)  

BEACH HAVEN

Stayed 12/01/2016 to 19/01/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Brigid Brady

Had a great time

Great location and value for money. Had a great time and will definitely go back

GLAN MOR

Stayed 04/01/2016 to 09/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Anna Rabusin

Nice and quiet

Nice and quiet, neat property with air conditioning both in living and beds making for very comfortable sleeping.

CALIFORNIA BREEZE

Stayed 28/12/2015 to 18/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Andrea Phillips

Well Equipped Property

The property was very well equipped for a holiday stay - a great spot and had many thoughtful amenities for the stay. We liked it greatly

YALLAROO

Stayed 06/01/2016 to 13/01/2016

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Trudy Steedman

Excellent Location - Just perfect!

Everything we required was available. Excellent location to beach & rock pools, parks, walking tracks, coffee shops, supermarket. . . just perfect! House a wonderful place to entertain and for family gatherings.

BEACH HAVEN

Stayed 18/12/2015 to 12/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Emma Bibby

Superb home, with everything you need at your fingertips!

3 minutes to the Beach, short walk to town, plenty to see and do, with lots of room to relax as well!

COOINDA

Stayed 30/12/2015 to 06/01/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Adrian Wilson

Very Happy

We were very happy with the accommodation.

BAILLIEU BREEZE

Stayed 28/12/2015 to 11/01/2016

Guest Rating: 3.8/5
Garrick Rollason

Great location and despite its small size, was an easy property to live and entertain in. Secure for pets and children.

A sea glimpse from the upstairs decks was an added feature. A short stroll to the main street, front beach and park and a quiet location made this an ideal family holiday house. Highly recommended.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 18/12/2015 to 11/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Vivien Gardiner

Great location

Well appointed and located property in easy walking distance to all Queenscliff has to offer.

BRIGADOON

Stayed 30/12/2015 to 06/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Graeme Huf

Thanks lovely Chevignon, we'll be back!

Chevignon is a very comfortable, well set up home with lots of natural light and a high degree of aesthetic quality to enjoy even while on holidays. The owner has obviously created a holiday home with many personal touches, including ample games and books, kitchen equipment, plus creative pieces and decor objects pleasant to the eye. The space and layout is fantastic. The position is great...an easy walk to beautiful beaches, parks and shops. Perfect for those of us who like to walk not drive on our holidays.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 23/12/2015 to 30/12/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Coralie Dorrington

The property is very well designed, fitted out well and a delight to stay in.

CORSAIR

Stayed 28/12/2015 to 04/01/2016

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Jennif4er Hepburn

Absolutely Fantastic and very roomy.

The Wyuna 17 Apartment was absolutely fantastic and I will absolutely stay at this accommodation again in the future. The only thing I believe needs some attention is a blind for the front door to stop the bright light from the stairwell coming through to the bedroom. While closing the bedroom door fixed the light problem, following a 43 degree day it was not helpful for keeping cool air in the bedroom at night given the air conditioner is in the lunge room and closing the door prevents the cool air from coming in. This did not spoil our trip though, because the apartment was wonderful. If you think this apartment looks small in the pictures on the website, do not be fooled as the apartment is very roomy and comfortable with everything you could need. Conveniently located in the CBD, and a close walk to the water, it is a must stay when in Queenscliff.

WYUNA 17

Stayed 18/12/2015 to 20/12/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Adrian Thomson

A wonderful Holiday.

We had a wonderful holiday. Ideal spot for our family of grown up children.

SEAGULLS

Stayed 12/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Coral Maxwell

Top of our Lists!

My friends and I had an absolutely wonderful time. The house was cosy and close to the shops and the beach. Definitely top of our lists to visit again.

ROSE MAYTHEN

Stayed 04/12/2015 to 06/12/2015

Guest Rating: 4/5
Georgia Bradshaw

Very Impressed

I was very impressed with this property. It was beautifully renovated and had lots of toys and a nice secure yard for the kids. I will definitely stay here again.

SEAGULLS

Stayed 04/12/2015 to 07/12/2015

Guest Rating: 3.7/5
Clare Dullard

Great location and Clean!

Nice and clean, great location. Would definitely book it again.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 03/12/2015 to 07/12/2015

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Julie Jessett

Excellent House.

Bike storage Excellent house with all modern convenience. Conveniently located to the main shopping area

BEACH HAVEN

Stayed 04/12/2015 to 06/12/2015

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
David Bugeja

Highly Recommend!

very well equipped property. Extremely comfortable, spacious and wonderful having the 3 bathrooms. Highly recommend.

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 26/11/2015 to 30/11/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Helen O'Hare

The house was lovely and clean and

Everything we needed was provided and the beds were really comfortable. The garden was peaceful and pretty and it was only a short walk to transport. We look forward to staying again.

ROSE MAYTHEN

Stayed 27/11/2015 to 30/11/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Barbara ONeill

Comfortable and quiet property

This is a great, comfortable, quiet property for 3 couples or 2 couples with 2 kids. The two separate living areas are terrific and the kitchen is very well-equipped. Decor modern and the house was spotless. Easy walk to beach and about a 15 minute walk to the QMF venues. Would book again.

SALT SPRAY

Stayed 27/11/2015 to 30/11/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Susan Steedman

A delightful weekend at Chevignon.

We had a delightful weekend at Chevignon. The house was spacious, spotlessly clean and very stylishly decorated. The kitchen was very well equipped with high quality appliances and cookware. The house's best features include the sunny deck, large claw footed bath, very comfortable queen sized bed and a cosy reading nook. We didn't want to leave, and we will be sure to come back soon.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 20/11/2015 to 22/11/2015

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Catherine Baxendale

Raglan House is very comfortable and well equipped.

It is spacious and well considered as far as separate living and outdoor layout is concerned. It is beautifully furnished and welcoming. There were 9 of us for the weekend and really enjoyed this beautiful house. While Raglan House is beautiful, very well located and spacious, the guests staying in the 4th bedroom have no access to shower facilities except via another bedroom's ensuite.

RAGLAN HOUSE

Stayed 20/11/2015 to 22/11/2015

Guest Rating: 3.7/5
Deb Taylor

The showers are not the best but other than that everything was great.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 13/11/2015 to 15/11/2015

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Sally Waldron

Relaxed Vibe

What a beautiful place to experience Queenscliff! Gorgeous decor, relaxed vibe, everything you need to enjoy your stay. It was super easy to cook in the amazing kitchen, and plenty of room for everybody to share the living areas... the reading nook was especially popular. Bringing our dogs was the icing on the cake - and they particularly enjoyed being a walk away from Dog Beach!

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 08/11/2015 to 15/11/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
FELICITY VAN RYSBERGEN

Family Friendly

This is a newly refurbished holiday home. It is very family friendly with a great front yard for kids to play in. We enjoyed our stay here.

SANTA MONICA

Stayed 06/11/2015 to 10/11/2015

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Mark Collins

Perfect for Families.

Very well appointed house. Perfect for a few families sharing. Lots of things to play with and no need to bring anything from home for the kids to play with. Great kitchen dining area. Fabulous outdoor area with so many seating options. Great location - walking distance to the shops and beach. Excellent family option. Very clean and well appointed. This has been our second stay and we loved it just as much as our first stay last year!!

THE WAVE HOUSE

Stayed 30/10/2015 to 03/11/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sophie Michael

Luxury Plus.

Absolutely nothing was missing at Raglan House. I can only say what an amazing house. Luxury plus. It had everything one would need or want and more. Close walk to Queenscliff shopping and restaurants.

RAGLAN HOUSE

Stayed 06/11/2015 to 08/11/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sandra Poliansky

Feels like Home.

It is great to get away from work and in this house there was excellent reception. the appliances and everything are fantastic. we have stayed at into freedom before and we love this property it's perfect for us. feels like home  

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 30/10/2015 to 03/11/2015

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Sonia Dolatian

So Pleased.

I was pleased with 62 Hesse St. being so close to the township but out of the way enough to be quiet.

DOONGARRA

Stayed 31/10/2015 to 02/11/2015

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
KATE SCODELLARO

Accommodates large groups well

This is a very nice house that accommodated a large group well.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 23/10/2015 to 25/10/2015

Guest Rating: 3.7/5
Marie Turner

PERFECTLY LOCATED

HOUSE HAD PLENTY OF SPACE FOR THE FAMILY GROUP AND ALSO AREAS TO HIDE AWAY FOR SOME QUIET TIME.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 16/10/2015 to 18/10/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Susan Murphy

A most enjoyable place to rent, can't recommend it too highly, simply the best!

We had a marvellous break and enjoyed to the full our stay at Chevignon. We will certainly stay there again.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 11/10/2015 to 17/10/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Graham Holmes

Beautiful old home with large,modern kitchen living area.

Very clean and well equipped kitchen/pantry with beautiful garden/bbq area

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 12/10/2015 to 15/10/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Maureen Finn

Great Position

Generously equipped, clean presentation, great position and a good view, but still quiet.

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 05/10/2015 to 12/10/2015

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Louise And Alan Stevens

Clean & Spacious

House is in a great area of Queenscliff

MOONAH

Stayed 08/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jane Wansley

Very pleasant stay

Great location close to beach and town.

SEA DREAMING

Stayed 27/09/2015 to 04/10/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Isobel Reid

Perfect place to stay

Close to town centre and walking distance to the beach. Very comfortable place to stay would definitely recommend it!

SHIFTING TIDES

Stayed 02/10/2015 to 04/10/2015

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Vinnie Donato

Very Comfortable Home

Fantastic large living area with generous, comfy seating. Kitchen is well set up, quality laundry appliances, comfortable beds.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 02/10/2015 to 04/10/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Coralie Dorrington

Very Happy

Very happy with the property. Felt comfortable and at home :)

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 01/10/2015 to 04/10/2015

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Lena Lynes

Enjoyed our stay

We have stayed here a number of times and thoroughly enjoy it.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 21/09/2015 to 30/09/2015

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Ralph Kop

Enjoyed it!

Handy location and walk dist good for dog .loved décor ,well stocked.

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 25/09/2015 to 28/09/2015

Guest Rating: 3.2/5
Judy Mack

Excellent!

Had everything we needed. Great for our dogs. Very comfortable.

SEA DREAMING

Stayed 22/09/2015 to 27/09/2015

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Robin & Julie Lemmich

House was fabulous

Great location, house was fabulous, one of the beds was not sturdy enough for our 16 year old.

BAILLIEU BREEZE

Stayed 23/09/2015 to 26/09/2015

Guest Rating: 4/5
Tim Taylor

Great Location

Easy walking distance to the main street. Loved the combustion fire place. The house had a lovely warm and friendly feel.

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 04/09/2015 to 06/09/2015

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Angelika Brown

Perfect for us!

The three of us (two adults and small doggie) found this property to be perfect for our needs. The house was spacious with modern amenities, good heating and cooling and an enclosed yard for our little doggie. We appreciated the lock up garage and easy access to the property. We would certainly like to stay at Lonsdale Shores again.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 17/08/2015 to 24/08/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Dianne McMillan

Fabulous Home

Fabulous home to accommodate 7 adults. Would prefer not to have to pay so much for linen.

BRIGADOON

Stayed 14/08/2015 to 16/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Patricia Leighton

We love it!

We stay here each year and it feels like home away from home

COOINDA

Stayed 15/08/2015 to 17/08/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Peter And Carol Constable