It is perfect!

What's not to love?! Walking distance to everything, beautiful tree-lined street, gorgeous old houses, peaceful and laid back. This is our idea of heaven!

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 21/03/2020 to 11/05/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Max Manning

  a great little house, well equipped, clean and comfortable and within walking distance to everything. Our second stay and look forward to returning

BLUEY'S QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 14/03/2020 to 20/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jill McQueen

  Well designed Fabulous house. Great facilities, big open living areas. Lovely décor. Even has a man cave and pool with lots of shaded seating for supervising parents. Excellent accommodation.

CORSAIR BREEZE

Stayed 13/03/2020 to 16/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Susan Daniel

 

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kaye Rohrt

Ozone Tower is a very well equipped & tastefully decorated & very clean apartment close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 06/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Karen Outram

This is a beautifully furnished, comfortable, modern new home in a great location.

ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Stayed 01/03/2020 to 08/03/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Susan Dabkowski

Cooinda was perfect for our family of four - clean, private and comfortable, close to the beach, and with a great selection of toys, books and DVDs. We loved the beautiful garden at the front and the deck at the back. Thanks!

COOINDA BY THE SEA

Stayed 07/03/2020 to 09/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Eleanor Thomas

Very comfortable house, close to beach, close to shops, could park the car & walk everywhere,

RIP TIDE

Stayed 19/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Steve And Jo Watson

Very spacious, modern and clean.

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 28/02/2020 to 01/03/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Geoff O'Callaghan

Lovely spot, close to the beach. It was a relaxing stay.

SHORTLANDS

Stayed 22/02/2020 to 29/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Maryanne Cooney

Property had quite adequate amenities for our needs. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this venue and would recommend this venue to others..It was clean and very neat.

LOCKINGTON

Stayed 21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4/5
Janette Matthews

Good option for two families or family with adult children

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 15/02/2020 to 21/02/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Kerri Carr

Beautiful house everything you could wish for

LAGUNA at The Point

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Glenn Lansdell

  Fantastic place, great location, everything you need!! Will definitely stay again

BAY VIEW HOUSE

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Wendy Woodward

Absolutely superb property. Great location, great amenities and stylish fit out. Would not hesitate recommending QPO to anyone.

QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 07/02/2020 to 09/02/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kelly Summers

Fantastic location, stunning views, great floor plan inside & out.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 31/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Daleen Woods

Lonsdale Shores is a great house for a relaxing holiday right near the beach. It has everything you need and more for a family stay.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 10/01/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Ray Kaso

Quality linen, beds and kitchen facilities. Very quiet location and great house for large family.

LAGUNA at The Point

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 10/01/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Madeleine Robinson

Great property for people and dogs, well secured, so many extra items like table tennis, puzzles, bikes, full kitchen etc. A perfect holiday destination and house.

HIDE AND SEEK HOUSE

Stayed 20/12/2019 to 03/01/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sue Skinner

The addition of Wi Fi was ideal. The location of this property is fabulous - close to the beach and town.

BEACHCOMBER

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 03/01/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sarah-Jane Dawson