Fabulous house - probably the best rental we have ever stayed at.

ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Stayed 14/04/2022 to 20/04/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Ford

Well appointed, well located, bright and airy, it was a delight to relax in this property.

Beached Again

Stayed 17/02/2022 to 21/02/2022

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Susanne Sherman

Great position. Close to the beach. Easy walk into Queenscliff and Pt Lonsdale. And great views!

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 08/02/2022 to 15/02/2022

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Kerrie Lyon

Fabulous accommodation in an ideal location!

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 11/02/2022 to 13/02/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kath Macdonald

Fantastic location easy to walk around to cafes and shop and access to the ferry terminal.

BLUEY'S QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 04/02/2022 to 06/02/2022

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Christine Williams

Fantastic family holiday house. Modest home close to the beach and a short walk to the shops. Large enough for two families to share . We have been coming here for several years for those reasons.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 18/01/2022 to 31/01/2022

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Krystal Gregory

Absolutely beautiful house, was perfect for us. Fantastic entertaining area both indoors and out. Plenty of cooling for the very hot days we were there, we were all very comfortable.

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 26/01/2022 to 29/01/2022

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Erin Newington

Wonderful family accommodation in a newly developed, nice and quiet part of point Lonsdale. Very well equipped and super comfortable, owners have gone to great effort to think of everything. Easy to get to all the beautiful beaches in the area.

NAUTILUS

Stayed 25/01/2022 to 29/01/2022

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
SHERRINE McINERNEY

We really enjoyed our stay at Lytton on Lonnie. The location is perfect. It is so quiet and we loved being able to walk to the beach at the end of the street. The house was really cosy and laid back, it felt like a true beach house. It was clean and had everything we needed. Our puppies loved their stay too! We will definitely stay again.

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 15/01/2022 to 25/01/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Melinda Collins

Sunny Daze is perfect for a beach holiday. It offers fabulous accommodation for all members of the family including four legged ones with secure gardens front and back. Not having to bring all our own linen is a huge bonus.

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 18/01/2022 to 25/01/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Michele Taylor

It is everything you could want in a high class apartment!

Beached Again

Stayed 17/01/2022 to 24/01/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Peta Gillespie

We love Into Freedom! The most comfortable beds in the history of holiday houses. Comfy sofas and an easy-going house all round. The outdoor shower is a lifesaver and the proximity to the beach and playground is brilliant.

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 29/12/2021 to 18/01/2022

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Felicity Curtis

A modern, extremely comfortable spacious home with excellent amenities close to the beach and town.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 05/01/2022 to 16/01/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Gilbert

Wonderful light filled house with a lovely outdoor sitting area. Really enjoyed our stay.

SEASIDE IDAHO

Stayed 23/12/2021 to 30/12/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Easton

Great location and such an easy beautiful house! Very clean and well equipped with everything you need. The rental team are fantastic to deal with as well!

RIP TIDE

Stayed 23/12/2021 to 05/01/2022

Guest Rating: 5/5
Clara Robertson

Perfectly located in close proximity to the beach and shops with plenty of space for the family. Very clean. Highly recommended.

CARNBREA

Stayed 03/12/2021 to 06/12/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kerry Grenfell

Sweet home with good amenities - very safe for pets

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 18/11/2021 to 24/11/2021

Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Rebecca Hart

This property had everything that we required. It was a beautiful and modern space that was clean and highly organised. It is close to the beach and in a quiet street. Communication with the property managers was also excellent.

BEACHCOMBER

Stayed 26/11/2021 to 28/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lynette Spiller

The home was spacious, well-appointed, and so comfortable to stay in.

CORSAIR BREEZE

Stayed 26/11/2021 to 28/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Cara Martin

This is the best holiday house we have stayed at in Lonnie. Great location and house.

LONSDALE ON GLANEUSE

Stayed 13/11/2021 to 27/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Leanne Davis