Highly recommend staying at this property

QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 19/11/2021 to 22/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
John Jenkins

Galway Cottage is a perfect place to stay. Spacious, beautifully presented, extremely well equipped kitchen and laundry and thoughtful extras such as the games and books. Great location to walk to shops and beach and the General Store Cafe only a few minutes walk away is excellent. We would highly recommend Galway Cottage and Queenscliff and Coastal Holiday Bookings.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 13/11/2021 to 21/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Glenice Brant

We had an absolutely wonderful experience. I honestly could not fault one aspect of our stay or the service and support we received from Queenscliff and Coastal Holidays. The house an amenities were perfect.

STELLA on Stevens

Stayed 15/11/2021 to 18/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kate James

Location was excellent. Beds were comfortable. House was warm and cosy. Weather was bad so the heating was a major plus. The place was clean and super comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the help the girls at Coastal gave us. Great team to work with.

BEACH BREEZE

Stayed 12/11/2021 to 14/11/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Sharon Ferdinands

Bluey's is a lovely neat cottage that has been carefully renovated. Excellent family space and open kitchen/ diner and lounge. Great location at the marina for a quiet walk and easy to get to town. Looking forward to our next stay

BLUEY'S QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 11/11/2021 to 14/11/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Julie Fry

Fantastic beautiful home with a great outdoor area. Walking distance to town and beach. Comfortable and relaxing getaway.

FLINDER's REST

Stayed 30/10/2021 to 03/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Greg Rowley

Great property in a great location

BEACHCOMBER

Stayed 30/10/2021 to 02/11/2021

Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Brendon Savin

Great property, nicely appointed had everything we needed for a great stay with our pup who loved the secure backyard, playing with other pups down the dog beach and exploring the cafes and brewhouse.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 30/10/2021 to 04/11/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Adele Cammeraat

A Beautiful view, location location location. We had a wonderful stay with our adult children. Hope to go again in the winter for a different experience.

Beached Again

Stayed 30/10/2021 to 02/11/2021

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Alison Harris

Beautiful views

BELBOURIE

Stayed 28/07/2021 to 04/08/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Jennifer Mcginley

Beautiful position and lovely accommodation

Beached Again

Stayed 31/07/2021 to 03/08/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Steve Cooper

Lovely cosy house for winter break comfortable and warm. Close to beach and main street.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 05/07/2021 to 12/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jennifer Hoyne

We absolutely loved this property, absolutely beautiful views, easy living. Thank you!!!

BELBOURIE

Stayed 28/06/2021 to 13/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Trystan Upstill

Our family enjoyed the stay at Buckley’s 10. Spacious, well equipped with plenty of light, we had a wonderful family time cooking, going for long walks and playing board games.

Buckley's 10

Stayed 26/06/2021 to 10/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
James Brew

Fantastic property, exceptionally clean and great location.

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 08/07/2021 to 11/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Meg Marshall

The house was beautiful and well equipped for families and dogs alike. The nearby surf beach is incredible and the kids and puppy played for hours even in the middle of winter.

ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Stayed 08/07/2021 to 11/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Clare Scott

Really enjoyed this cosy clean comfortable unit

DOONGARRA

Stayed 05/07/2021 to 09/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Debbie O'Brien

Albert was an absolutely beautiful place to stay and it’s location is amazing.

ALBERT in Old Lonnie

Stayed 05/07/2021 to 09/07/2021

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Annele Brown

The property is excellent for families and large groups and has everything you need for short or long stays. Property is situated in a lovely area to explore for walks or drives. Great cafe on the corner. Will book again.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 02/07/2021 to 04/07/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Danielle Alipanopoulous

Into Freedom is a great holiday house. The location was perfect, walking distance to the beach and shops. The house is also very well equipped. And most importantly, it is dog-friendly!

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 27/05/2021 to 13/06/2021

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Nicola Chadwick