Lonsdale Shores is a great house for a relaxing holiday right near the beach. It has everything you need and more for a family stay.

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 10/01/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Ray Kaso

Quality linen, beds and kitchen facilities. Very quiet location and great house for large family.

LAGUNA at The Point

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 10/01/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Madeleine Robinson

Great property for people and dogs, well secured, so many extra items like table tennis, puzzles, bikes, full kitchen etc. A perfect holiday destination and house.

HIDE AND SEEK HOUSE

Stayed 20/12/2019 to 03/01/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sue Skinner

The addition of Wi Fi was ideal. The location of this property is fabulous - close to the beach and town.

BEACHCOMBER

Stayed 27/12/2019 to 03/01/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sarah-Jane Dawson

A dream holiday

Corsair Breeze was a dream holiday home to spend Christmas. From the moment we opened the door, it felt like home. A bottle of champagne was incredibly thoughtful and our children just loved that the house had a Christmas tree and decorations all ready for Santa to arrive. The pool, cubby & the basketball area were certainly well used and entertained the kids (and adults) throughout each day. Thank you to all the staff, nothing was too much trouble and we appreciate the easiness of dealing with our booking. Looking forward to returning at a later date

CORSAIR BREEZE

Stayed 20/12/2019 to 27/12/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kat Coopersmith

This lovely little home had everything we needed and was very comfortable.

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 08/12/2019 to 16/12/2019

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Pippa Higham

Great venue for a large Family group. Well appointed and close to beach.

THE DUNE HOUSE

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kathy Russell

Clydesville is an amazing home. It has everything and caters for everyone. Four mums who needed their own space - we were very comfortable and very close to town which made for a fun and relaxing stay.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 01/12/2019

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Angela Barac

 

DREAMLANDS

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 02/12/2019

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Jack Matherson