Such a beautiful spot! Close to everything so the car stays in the garage, gorgeous walks, lovely townspeople, peaceful and serene. This house is perfect for a family. The dog loves it too!

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 19/06/2020 to 17/08/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Max Manning

Beautiful quiet safe and stylish home close to the beach. Loved the space, especially the bath, fireplace, coffee machine and beautiful oven!

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 25/07/2020 to 08/08/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kylie Heslop

Lovely comfortable warm, well appointed house with fabulous view out to Swan Bay & bird sanctuary.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 20/07/2020 to 03/08/2020

Guest Rating: 4/5
Pam Workman

Properties I have rented are always beautifully clean and well appointed.

SEA PUP by the beach

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 09/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Angela Angove

Great backyard and location

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 04/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jackie Morris

Fantastic property with everything we needed. Larger than we expected and wonderful entertaining area as well!!

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Kathryn Lanyon

Lovely and clean place. We just loved it.

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 13/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Juan Gonzalez

This was a great property for our family, spaces for everyone to relax, front and back decks, comfortable living rooms. Clean, modern newly refurbished kitchen and bathrooms,

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 08/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Craig McGrath

Such a well built and well thought out home for guests. Concrete flooring is a winner! Location is perfect for walks to either Queenscliff or Point Lonsdale. We felt right at home at this property and will definitely recommend to family and friends. THANKYOU to the owner for all your efforts in providing such a beautiful property to rent.

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sarah Louis

Spacious, comfortable living with the pantry well stocked with some staples for emergencies

THE WANDERER

Stayed 05/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
John Rogan

Everything was fantastic! Accommodation. Facilities. Location.

QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Simon Matthews

Beautiful home, very comfortable and homely. Loved the open fire and that the owner supplied plenty of firewood. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

LOCKINGTON

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 06/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Claire Mason

The photos don’t do this property justice and it was pristinely cleaned inside arrival.

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 26/06/2020 to 05/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sarah Hughes

Lots of space, unpretentious but fun and comfortable. Fabulous space for kids.

LOCKINGTON

Stayed 01/07/2020 to 03/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Michelle Fincke

We had a wonderful stay. Just what we needed after a huge term. Wonderful location with great comfortable furnishing.

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 28/06/2020 to 02/07/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Melissa Moloney

Great for pets and close to the beach.

SEA PUP by the beach

Stayed 27/06/2020 to 01/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Mark Ryan

This is a lovely property with amazing views of the Heads

BELBOURIE

Stayed 05/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Glenys Wadsworth

Not a necessity, but a fire pit in the winter would be lovely! We loved our stay at Bayview. You could just never tire of that view! The house is wonderful, clean, modern and had everything we needed. We loved that the doggie beach was just at the end of the street and so our two dogs enjoyed their holiday as much as we did!

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 06/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Melinda Collins

Great location and really great layout with the house

LONSDALE SHORES

Stayed 04/06/2020 to 08/06/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Susan Thompson