Best holiday house we have stayed in over the 6 years we have been holidaying in Lonnie

LONSDALE ON GLANEUSE

Stayed 09/11/2020 to 20/11/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Leanne Davis

Clean property that was in a good position - close to town & the beach

GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Stayed 13/11/2020 to 15/11/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Marsha Degen

The things that impressed us about this house were that it was extremely clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. Dog friendly is a must for us, and our two had a great time in the yard which was very secure.

LONSDALE ON GLANEUSE

Stayed 23/10/2020 to 27/10/2020

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Owen And Dixie Foley

Very well appointed. Excellent property had all the features we required we were very happy.

NAUTILUS

Stayed 27/09/2020 to 04/10/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Phillip Rowe

Clean, close to all attractions and plenty of ammenities.

QUEENSCLIFF'S WYUNA 17

Stayed 02/10/2020 to 04/10/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
George Filev

Every thing you need.

Well equipped holiday home, everything you need for a beach get away. Walking distance to everything in Queenscliffe.

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 21/09/2020 to 23/09/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Catherine Ross

most well appointed accommodation you’ll visit

This is possibly the most well appointed accommodation you’ll visit, providing everything you could ever need or want. Both the property manager and owner were incredibly accommodating for our family.

ADAGIO at Lonsdale

Stayed 31/08/2020 to 18/09/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Kyal Sheumack

Such a beautiful spot! Close to everything so the car stays in the garage, gorgeous walks, lovely townspeople, peaceful and serene. This house is perfect for a family. The dog loves it too!

DINGHY'S REST

Stayed 19/06/2020 to 17/08/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Max Manning

Beautiful quiet safe and stylish home close to the beach. Loved the space, especially the bath, fireplace, coffee machine and beautiful oven!

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 25/07/2020 to 08/08/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kylie Heslop

Lovely comfortable warm, well appointed house with fabulous view out to Swan Bay & bird sanctuary.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 20/07/2020 to 03/08/2020

Guest Rating: 4/5
Pam Workman

Properties I have rented are always beautifully clean and well appointed.

SEA PUP by the beach

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 09/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Angela Angove

Great backyard and location

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 04/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jackie Morris

Fantastic property with everything we needed. Larger than we expected and wonderful entertaining area as well!!

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Kathryn Lanyon

Lovely and clean place. We just loved it.

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 06/07/2020 to 13/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Juan Gonzalez

This was a great property for our family, spaces for everyone to relax, front and back decks, comfortable living rooms. Clean, modern newly refurbished kitchen and bathrooms,

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 08/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Craig McGrath

Such a well built and well thought out home for guests. Concrete flooring is a winner! Location is perfect for walks to either Queenscliff or Point Lonsdale. We felt right at home at this property and will definitely recommend to family and friends. THANKYOU to the owner for all your efforts in providing such a beautiful property to rent.

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sarah Louis

Spacious, comfortable living with the pantry well stocked with some staples for emergencies

THE WANDERER

Stayed 05/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
John Rogan

Everything was fantastic! Accommodation. Facilities. Location.

QPO QUEENSCLIFF

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Simon Matthews

Beautiful home, very comfortable and homely. Loved the open fire and that the owner supplied plenty of firewood. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

LOCKINGTON

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 06/07/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Claire Mason