Even better in real life!

It had a great amount of space and areas to relax in. We were 3 families with 5 children and never felt like we were on top of each other. With the beach, a playground and a cafe all within 5 minutes walking distance, it really is in a perfect location. We can't wait to come and stay again.

WILLERA BY THE SEA

Stayed 12/10/2018 to 14/10/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Carly Morris

Lovely Home

A lovely, comfortable house with a beautiful garden.

SANTA MONICA

Stayed 28/09/2018 to 30/09/2018

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Eliza Hope

Great House

Great house with lovely view. Very clean, would stay here again.

BAYVIEW HIDEAWAY

Stayed 23/09/2018 to 29/09/2018

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Lisa Ham

The property was beautiful!

This property was just as beautiful as the photos depicted. We loved our stay. It was close enough to walk to town and the beach was extremely close.

SANDS EDGE

Stayed 23/09/2018 to 30/09/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Helen McCarthy

A Great House

  Great house in a great location

SAND DUNES

Stayed 28/09/2018 to 30/09/2018

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Nicole Farrar

Beautiful home, Fantastic Location

What a beautiful home. It has a fantastic location to the Main Street, beach and local cafes and restaurants. Easily accomodated 8 adults, fantastic size bedrooms and living areas.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 22/09/2018 to 24/09/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Cheryl James

Lovely Place to Stay!

Had a wonderful stay at Chevignon. The house is very comfortable and has everything you need for a getaway. Lovely backyard and outdoor area that I hope to enjoy more on another stay in warmer weather.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 07/09/2018 to 10/09/2018

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Sherrine McInerney

Comfortable house on a beautiful street

This is an extremely comfortable house on a beautiful street. The house is big enough for two families/couples to enjoy privacy and well-equipped shared spaces. An easy short walk brings you to the township and the front beach in one direction and the other magnificent beach in the other. The linen provided for a fee was generous and of a good quality. Dealing with the Queenscliff & Coastal team was a pleasure.

BAILLIEU BREEZE

Stayed 23/08/2018 to 30/08/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Olga Pavlinov

We loved it!

Great property, presented very well.

SANDS EDGE

Stayed 24/08/2018 to 26/08/2018

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jane Beed