Bella Casa is a beautiful house that is well located close to the beach and the Centre of town.

BELLA CASA

Stayed 19/05/2021 to 26/05/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Joanne Hereward

Clydesdale was the perfect house for our weekend away. Everybody loved the grand and historical ambiance. It was beautifully decorated and furnished perfectly to enhance this experience but with modern amenities to ensure comfort. We loved the location.It was so close to town, the harbour and the beach.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 21/05/2021 to 23/05/2021

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Denise Walker

Very clean and lovely house close to all amenities

GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Stayed 10/05/2021 to 17/05/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jim Ibbetson

Beautiful property, very well appointed with quality furnishings, bedding, etc. Highly recommended!!

THE DUNE HOUSE

Stayed 12/05/2021 to 16/05/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kathryn Lanyon

More than adequate Great property , clean, well appointed and very comfortable

A Sea Pilots Cottage

Stayed 07/05/2021 to 10/05/2021

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Lynne Bertalli

Great location!

CHARBELLA

Stayed 23/04/2021 to 26/04/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
JANE MAWLEY

Charbella was a very clean, comfortable holiday home so close to everything Queenscliff has to offer. The decor was delightful and we had such an enjoyable stay.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 15/04/2021 to 19/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Sue Ellem

Lovely accommodation and a great location .

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 09/04/2021 to 11/04/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lisa Gladman

Relaxed beach house with all the comforts that make holidaying easy, well equipped kitchen, comfortable modern furnishings, attractive gardens.

LONSDALE ON GLANEUSE

Stayed 12/04/2021 to 18/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Trudi McGrath

The townhouse was extremely comfortable and clean. Great family set up and secure backyard for our dog. Will definitely be back!

TAWORRI at Swan Bay

Stayed 13/04/2021 to 16/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Meagan Henry

Beautiful property that will not disappoint. Exceptional finishes with every amenity you could think of. Location is a hop skip and jump from beach and shops so ideal Point Lonsdale house.

Albert

Stayed 09/04/2021 to 12/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Frances Ady

A wonderful place for families to stay, there’s something for each generation. The location can’t be beaten and the front yard is a joy!

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 02/04/2021 to 06/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4/5
Jenn Fowler

Charming house, walking distance to everything.

CARNBREA

Stayed 01/04/2021 to 05/04/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sally Ryan

Fabulous house, well appointed, highly recommend

LONSDALE ON GLANEUSE

Stayed 18/03/2021 to 24/03/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Robyn Evanson

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property is superbly located within walking distance to everything, as well as the beach. The property is well kitted out, including free WIFI and a coffee maker. A great place to unwind and relax from the minute you walk through the door. We will definitely be returning!!!

CHARBELLA

Stayed 12/02/2021 to 27/02/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Meredith Tharapos

This place is amazing! Perfect location, great atmosphere

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 05/02/2021 to 07/02/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Jodi Page-Smith

This is one of the best properties we have stayed in, it was immaculately clean and the attention to detail was second to none. The beds were so comfortable and the house stunning. So many small and thoughtful details made this a great place to stay in the perfect location. Thanks for having us, we would love to stay again in the future 🙂

A Sea Pilots Cottage

Stayed 26/01/2021 to 04/02/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lisa Ham

Wonderful place to stay. Very cosy and close to beach and cafe.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 29/01/2021 to 31/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Danielle Alipanopoulous

Superb views, child friendly, quiet street.

BELBOURIE

Stayed 12/01/2021 to 21/01/2021

Guest Rating: 2.7/5
Jill Kenley

Excellent property been here a couple of times and will continue coming back in the future. Has everything you need for yourselves and pups.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 21/01/2021 to 26/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Rebbecca Axiak