Superb views, child friendly, quiet street.

BELBOURIE

Stayed 12/01/2021 to 21/01/2021

Guest Rating: 2.7/5
Jill Kenley

Excellent property been here a couple of times and will continue coming back in the future. Has everything you need for yourselves and pups.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 21/01/2021 to 26/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Rebbecca Axiak

Galway Cottage is a wonderful property located close to our favourite Queenscliff beach and within easy walking distance to the main street. There are different areas to relax and plenty of space to spread out. The provision of plenty of firewood, books, games and toiletries in the bathrooms were most appreciated.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 13/01/2021 to 20/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Gilbert

Clean, light-filled home. Easy walk to beach and shops.

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 11/01/2021 to 18/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Mary O'Brien

Perfect Relaxing, fresh and organized

A Sea Pilots Cottage

Stayed 04/01/2021 to 11/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Chris Wilson

we had a very enjoyable stay at Charbella great location close to beach and the beautiful township of Queenscliff.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 10/01/2021 to 17/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Carolyn Quick

Lytton is a great beach holiday house

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 27/12/2020 to 10/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Russell Matters

Very comfortable house and on a very good location

NAUTILUS

Stayed 24/12/2020 to 02/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Mirsada Karabegovic

Excellent property with a well appointed kitchen. We love to cook so that was important

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 22/12/2020 to 29/12/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Nicola Hamilton

 

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 24/12/2020 to 27/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Jessica Davidson

Very nice, spacious and clean apartment with plenty of crockery and glassware. Everything supplied including washing powder for the machine, sunny outside courtyard with clothesline. Walking distance to the beach and nice cafe for breakfast/lunch, a short drive to main street with shops and eating places. A day trip on the ferry to Sorrento for lunch is a nice trip to do. We took our small dog and he enjoyed twice daily walks around the area

GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Stayed 18/12/2020 to 23/12/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sandy Walvisch

When we book - a comfortable bed is always at the top of my list as I have a bad back. Bed at into freedom was extremely comfortable. Definitely stay here again

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 09/12/2020 to 20/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Cathy Hills

Just a fantastic beach house which is kept immaculately and is always a pleasure to stay at. Can't thank the owners enough!

Stella on Stevens

Stayed 12/12/2020 to 21/12/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Matt Francis

Perfect location, had everything we needed for a relaxing break.

GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Stayed 08/12/2020 to 13/12/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kim Anderson

We really enjoyed staying at this property. The house and furnishings were lovely and suited a relaxing getaway for a family

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 10/12/2020 to 13/12/2020

Guest Rating: 3.7/5
Jessica Suttie

The house is comfortable and spacious, very well-appointed and with high quality beds and bedding. The back north-facing deck and garden with lawn are wonderful and the outdoor furniture was very comfortable for reading and relaxing.

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 02/12/2020 to 11/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Anne Williams

Wonderful spacious property, close to beach with all amenities. Very private and I loved walking into Point Lonsdale daily for my coffee.

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 01/12/2020 to 09/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Michelle Cannon

Absolutely beautiful home in the best location in town!! We felt completely at home 🙂 Very comfortable beds & linen.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 03/12/2020 to 08/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Jenna King

No Always lovely to stay at and is perfect for our girls weekend for the music festival. Still had a great time even with music cancelled xx

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 27/11/2020 to 30/11/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Janette Sheridan

All good - as described when booking

GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Stayed 27/11/2020 to 29/11/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Leigh Stimpson