Beautiful property that will not disappoint. Exceptional finishes with every amenity you could think of. Location is a hop skip and jump from beach and shops so ideal Point Lonsdale house.

Albert

Stayed 09/04/2021 to 12/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Frances Ady

A wonderful place for families to stay, there’s something for each generation. The location can’t be beaten and the front yard is a joy!

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 02/04/2021 to 06/04/2021

Guest Rating: 4/5
Jenn Fowler

Charming house, walking distance to everything.

CARNBREA

Stayed 01/04/2021 to 05/04/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sally Ryan

Fabulous house, well appointed, highly recommend

LONSDALE ON GLANEUSE

Stayed 18/03/2021 to 24/03/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Robyn Evanson

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property is superbly located within walking distance to everything, as well as the beach. The property is well kitted out, including free WIFI and a coffee maker. A great place to unwind and relax from the minute you walk through the door. We will definitely be returning!!!

CHARBELLA

Stayed 12/02/2021 to 27/02/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Meredith Tharapos

This place is amazing! Perfect location, great atmosphere

OZONE TOWER

Stayed 05/02/2021 to 07/02/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Jodi Page-Smith

This is one of the best properties we have stayed in, it was immaculately clean and the attention to detail was second to none. The beds were so comfortable and the house stunning. So many small and thoughtful details made this a great place to stay in the perfect location. Thanks for having us, we would love to stay again in the future 🙂

A Sea Pilots Cottage

Stayed 26/01/2021 to 04/02/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lisa Ham

Wonderful place to stay. Very cosy and close to beach and cafe.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 29/01/2021 to 31/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Danielle Alipanopoulous

Superb views, child friendly, quiet street.

BELBOURIE

Stayed 12/01/2021 to 21/01/2021

Guest Rating: 2.7/5
Jill Kenley

Excellent property been here a couple of times and will continue coming back in the future. Has everything you need for yourselves and pups.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 21/01/2021 to 26/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Rebbecca Axiak

Galway Cottage is a wonderful property located close to our favourite Queenscliff beach and within easy walking distance to the main street. There are different areas to relax and plenty of space to spread out. The provision of plenty of firewood, books, games and toiletries in the bathrooms were most appreciated.

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 13/01/2021 to 20/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Gilbert

Clean, light-filled home. Easy walk to beach and shops.

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 11/01/2021 to 18/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Mary O'Brien

Perfect Relaxing, fresh and organized

A Sea Pilots Cottage

Stayed 04/01/2021 to 11/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Chris Wilson

we had a very enjoyable stay at Charbella great location close to beach and the beautiful township of Queenscliff.

CHARBELLA

Stayed 10/01/2021 to 17/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Carolyn Quick

Lytton is a great beach holiday house

LYTTON at Lonnie

Stayed 27/12/2020 to 10/01/2021

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Russell Matters

Very comfortable house and on a very good location

NAUTILUS

Stayed 24/12/2020 to 02/01/2021

Guest Rating: 5/5
Mirsada Karabegovic

Excellent property with a well appointed kitchen. We love to cook so that was important

SUNNY DAZE

Stayed 22/12/2020 to 29/12/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Nicola Hamilton

 

GALWAY COTTAGE

Stayed 24/12/2020 to 27/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Jessica Davidson

Very nice, spacious and clean apartment with plenty of crockery and glassware. Everything supplied including washing powder for the machine, sunny outside courtyard with clothesline. Walking distance to the beach and nice cafe for breakfast/lunch, a short drive to main street with shops and eating places. A day trip on the ferry to Sorrento for lunch is a nice trip to do. We took our small dog and he enjoyed twice daily walks around the area

GLAN MOR at Queenscliff

Stayed 18/12/2020 to 23/12/2020

Guest Rating: 5/5
Sandy Walvisch

When we book - a comfortable bed is always at the top of my list as I have a bad back. Bed at into freedom was extremely comfortable. Definitely stay here again

INTO FREEDOM

Stayed 09/12/2020 to 20/12/2020

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Cathy Hills