This is a great property with amazing views of both bays. It's cozy, comfortable and very spacious for a group.

BELBOURIE

Stayed 10/05/2019 to 13/05/2019

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Andrea Read

Fantastic!

Fantastic property, great for our extended family of 10 - this home has everything you need , and then some.... The close proximity to shops and the beach was great. The grandchildren loved being able to take advantage of the surfboards and wetsuits on hand. Would definitely stay again.

DREAMLANDS

Stayed 17/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Lyn Lobo

Great location

DOONGARRA

Stayed 08/05/2019 to 11/05/2019

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Monika Hill

Laguna was very thoughtfully presented, there wasn't anything we needed to have that wasn't provided. Laguna is a beautiful home in a quiet area in Pt Lonsdale, it is very stylishly furnished and has beautiful quality linen and towels. We couldn't believe we were able to bring our fur babies with us and made sure the house was looked after like it was our own. A credit to the owners.

LAGUNA at The Point

Stayed 17/05/2019 to 19/05/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kathy Anderson

We love staying here.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 07/05/2019 to 16/05/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Felicity Van Rysbergen

Modern and comfortable house, perfect for dogs and humans. Close to the dog beach at Queenscliff and located in a quiet street. Would highly recommend this property for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

AMAROO by the beach

Stayed 28/04/2019 to 12/05/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Kim Magee

Perfect Fit.

Santa Monica was the perfect fit for my needs - the house was very well appointed with everything needed - good supplies in the kitchen, including enough crockery and cutlery. Bedding was in good condition and comfortable, the house well maintained, comfy and cosy. The secure garden was perfect for my little dog. The property is walking distance from the beach and shops and located in a very quiet residential area. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay! The property was really clean, the only feedback I would give was that the venetian blinds were pretty dusty but this did not impact on my stay.

SANTA MONICA

Stayed 27/04/2019 to 03/05/2019

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Sophie Walker

Great spot perfect proximity to the home of the wedding we were attending.

CHEVIGNON

Stayed 26/04/2019 to 28/04/2019

Guest Rating: 5/5
Brooke Stewart

Very beautiful home and well presented.

CLYDESVILLE

Stayed 03/05/2019 to 05/05/2019

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Carmelina Manago